Steering Committee Members

Gibson Center MWV Age-Friendly Steering Committee Members

Town Name
Albany Jen Spofford
Madison Mike Mauro
Eaton Ele Border
Jackson Barb Campbell
Jackson Emily Benson
Freedom Renee Wheaton
Freedom Rick Davidson
Tamworth Trish Chaput
Tamworth Lynn Kearney
Bartlett Vicky Garland
Bartlett Annette Libby
Fryeburg Kimberly Clarke
Chatham Sue Crowley
Hart’s Location John Gallagher
Ossipee Patricia Pustell
Ossipee Edwina Boose
Conway Mary Carey Seavey
Organization Name
NCCC Carrie Burkett
MWV Housing Harrison Kanzler
VNHCH Sandy Ruka
Memorial Hospital Sue Ruka
SAU 9 Virginia Schrader
Regional Collaborative Theresa Kennett
Clergy Gail Doktor
Libraries David Smollen
MWV Chamber Janice Crawford
VNS Julie Lanoie
Service Link Martha Johnston
C3PH Caleb Gilbert
Ossipee Roundtable Joy Gagnon
Gibson Center Marianne Jackson
Gibson Center Charlie Macomber
Upper Saco Valley Land Trust William Abbott

Make A Donation

Our Mission: The Gibson Center for Senior Services provides the Mt. Washington Valley with programs and services that enrich the lives of seniors and foster connection, joy and purpose. Make a donation to support us to achieve our mission and goals.

Our Vision: The Gibson Center for Senior Services will be the preeminent organization in the Mt. Washington Valley for activities, services, resources, and advocacy dedicated to aging in place with dignity, respect and value.

Donate Now