Board of Directors

Gibson Center Board of Directors

Meet the people behind our program

  • Charles Macomber – President
  • Marianne Jackson – Vice President
  • Ted Wroblewski- Treasurer
  • Cathy Ryan – Secretary
  • Ele Border
  • Carolyn Brown
  • Barbara A. Campbell
  • Kelly Drew
  • Barbara Holmes
  • Leslie Leonard
  • Joan M. Kenney
  • Joanne Warren
  • Barbara (Barb) W. Campbell
  • Jim Umberger
  • David Smolen
  • Barbara Gartland

Make A Donation

The mission of the Gibson Center for Senior Services is to offer programs that enable seniors in New Hampshire's Northern Carroll County to live independently and actively, with purpose and dignity. Make a donation to support us to achieve our mission and goals.

Donate Now